ENFORCER: Present: Experience Nostalgia

Nostalgic Journey Back To The 80s
ENFORCER has returned with an exciting surprise, just three weeks prior to the release of their new album Nostalgia. True to the album’s name, the talented Swedes have crafted an unforgettable experience that transports their fans on a captivating journey through time. Specifically, they take their listeners back to the glorious 80s, an era that holds a special place in the hearts of every heavy metal enthusiast.
The band is thrilled to present Experience Nostalgia, a virtual room that immerses metal fans in the sights, sounds, and sensations of the 80s, invoking waves of nostalgia in all who venture inside. This digital world is based on the band’s own inspirations, featuring a wealth of captivating content that is sure transport visitors back to that era.
The virtual room itself is a representation of a typical metal fan’s bedroom from the 80s, overflowing with classic items that were essential back then. The remarkable feature of this experience is that items can be explored, revealing a treasure trove of exclusive content from ENFORCERExperience Nostalgia will prepare fans, as well as the entire metal community, for the upcoming album Nostalgia.

Be a part of Experience Nostalgia here: http://nblast.de/EnforcerNostalgia

ENFORCER‘s Olof Wikstrand comments:
“We’re excited to show you a virtual experience full of our inspiration and memories. Welcome in!”Experience Nostalgia: here: http://nblast.de/EnforcerNostalgiaPreviously, the band already released two singles of the upcoming album Nostalgia. Both singles ‘Coming Alive‘ and title track ‘Nostalgia‘ are accompanied by a music video. Watch or stream the singles below:

Listen to the latest single ‘Nostalgia‘ here: https://enforcer.bfan.link/nostalgia-single.ema
Listen to ‘Coming Alive‘ here: https://enforcer.bfan.link/coming-alive.ema
Watch the video for ‘Nostalgia‘ here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XhfrJAPbOCY
Watch the video for ‘Coming Alive‘ here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kjm4OyFrGY0

Pre-order or pre-save the new album Nostalgia here:
https://enforcer.bfan.link/nostalgia-album.emaENFORCER‘s new album Nostalgia was recorded at Olof and Jonas Wikstrand‘s own Hvergelmer Studios, where the most recent ENFORCER records also first saw the light of day. All 13 album tracks were captured between October 2020 and February 2022. The entire record was produced, mixed, and engineered by the band. The artwork for Nostalgia is made by Adam Burke. With NostalgiaENFORCER are embracing their speed metal roots, fusing extreme guitar riffing with catchy stadium choruses.
Nostalgia tracklisting
01. Armageddon
02. Unshackle Me
03. Coming Alive
04. Heartbeats
05. Demon
06. Kiss of Death
07. Nostalgia
08. No Tomorrow
09. At the End of the Rainbow
10. Metal Supremacia
11. White Lights in the USA
12. Keep the Flame Alive
13. When the Thunder Roars (Cross Fire)
Pre-order or pre-save the new album Nostalgia here: 
https://enforcer.bfan.link/nostalgia-album.emaAbout: Swedish heavy metal band ENFORCER was formed in 2005 by lead vocalist and guitarist Olof Wikstrand. The first two albums Into The Night (2008) and Diamonds (2010) established the band’s loyal fanbase and left a long-lasting imprint in the heavy metal world. With increasing success in the underground scene, ENFORCER led and created a worldwide movement later referred to as ‘the new wave of traditional heavy metal’. In 2012 the Swedes were recognized for their impressive musical repertoire and signed a worldwide record deal with the biggest metal label in the world, Nuclear Blast Records. Since then, the band have released three more studio albums with Death by Fire (2013), From Beyond (2015), and Zenith (2019). To date, ENFORCER have toured the world over, playing the biggest festivals and garnering a global fanbase. The culmination of their tireless work ethic resulting in the release of two live albums, Live By Fire (2015) and Live By Fire II (2021). ENFORCER have proved themselves both live and on record, and in 2023 they stake their place amongst the world’s most renowned heavy metal bands.

Olof Wikstrand | vocals, guitars
Jonas Wikstrand | drums, piano & keyboards
Jonathan Nordwall | guitars
Garth Condit | bassENFORCER Online