Brutal Planet Magazine interviews Melissa Bonny of Ad Infinitum

Ad Infinitum is set to release their debut album Chapter I: Monarchy April 3, 2020, via Napalm Records. Ad Infinitum features Melissa Bonny on vocals, Adrian Theßenvitz, guitars Jonas Asplind, bass, and Niklas Müller, drums.

Brutal Planet Magazine had a chance to talk with Melissa about the new album and a variety of other topics. You can hear the interview in its entirety below: