Brutal Planet Magazine interviews Magnus Karlsson

Magnus Karlsson will release his latest album Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall We Are the Night on June 12, 2020. This is the third album and is loaded with a guest vocalist. Some of the names include Noora Louhimo (BATTLE BEAST), Dino Jelusick (ANIMAL DRIVE, DIRTY SHIRLEY), Ronnie Romero (RAINBOW), Renan Zonta (ELECTRIC MOB), Tony Martin (ex-BLACK SABBATH), and Mike Andersson (CLOUDSCAPE).
Brutal Planet Magazine talked with Magnus about the album and lining up some of the artists that appear on the album. We also talked briefly about the new album. The interview can be heard below as well as a couple tracks from the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Essential SSL